Flawless Passion (Old Site)

Check the URL! New site is at flawlesspassion.wordpress.com

A Week of Figures 48

Nov 29th – Dec 5th:

Another week late, sorry! My excuse? I didn’t change the poses of my figures & when I am done, the sun was covered…I really don’t like how I haven’t been able to post much for the blog, not devoted or diligent enough…

Gathered all of my Nendoroids in this corner of my desk. So lovely~ That makes 7 Nendoroids now. Now let’s go through them 1 by 1. ^ω^

東風谷早苗 Kochiya Sanae. Doing something…. ^ ^;

テイア Theia. *ちゅ~*

セイバーリリィ Saber Lily. I like the pose. ^ ^

セイバー Saber. The arms could be quite difficult to work with when taking wide swings with the swords. ^ ^;

中野梓 Nakano Azusa / あずにゃん Azunyan. Kitteh!!!

初音ミク Hatsune Miku. I think that winter accessories fit her quite well. ^ω^

クレハ Kureha. Technically her name is 呉羽冬華 Kureha Touka. Not sure why they just took her surname & put it in katakana.

I have been really tired this week, lacking so much sleep. So I decided to take a nap on Haruhi’s lap.

Got a 人魚 (Mermaid) stapled onto the upper right of my monitor. Always needs one.

And Hachune gets abused by Tako Luka…again. ^ ^;

Giving my nice accessories a chance to shine. Maybe I should take photos of them more often?

Tiresome weeks ahead….I can’t wait until break! For our next 日本町 (nihon machi, Japan Town) trip and also Christmas! Need to get some more sleep too. Cloudy days are more often now, great for comfortability but bad for photos. Should get some lights and a tripod…

[All photos taken today because yesterday was too cloudy.]

2 responses to “A Week of Figures 48

  1. divinelight December 11, 2010 at 05:38

    trip to Japan Town again? how nice.

    woa 7 nendoroids now, that’s quite a number

    • FlawlessExa December 11, 2010 at 11:30

      It’s kind of expensive you know. ^ ^;

      That’s really nothing compared to my number of Figma. ^ ^;
      I think that I have too much Figma, I should try to cut back more…

遠慮なくコメントを残してね! Enter a new comment below. Or, Use the Reply button on original comment for all replies.

