Flawless Passion (Old Site)

Check the URL! New site is at flawlesspassion.wordpress.com

天神乱漫キーホルダーD – 山吹葵 Review

So I was browsing through AmiAmi as usual, I went to the Sales page of Character Goods & I saw this keychain being discounted. Being a fan of the game, I decided to purchase this & hitched a free ride from a friend’s package. ^ ^;

いつものように、あみあみを見歩く。そしてキャラクターグッズのセールコーナーで、このキーホルダーを見つかれました。あのゲームが好きだから買った。

This key of 山吹葵 Yamabuki Aoi is made by Toy’s Planning & retails for 630円.

このキーホルダーのメーカはToy’s Planning、販売は630円。

Here is the back, nothing really special here unlike the Hoshi Uta Mini-Puzzle.

後ろはほしうたミニパズルと違う、何も面白いことはない。

Not much of an unpacking, but as a perfectionist/completionist, I will be keeping the plastic wrapper & the paper-backing. Although I don’t like how the surnames & given names are switched…

苗字と名前を逆のはあまり好き、って言うか目障りだ。

Close-up on the keychain. This keychain is actually much more well made than I expected. The front has a shiny, round, clear plastic & the frame is made out of metal. I was expecting some cheap plastic with a picture printed on it. ^ ^;

このキーホルダーの質は驚くべきに良い。安っぽい物が思うだった。

In case you are wondering what the back looks like. Nothing much, but it looks polished and shiny. ^ ^

キーホルダーの裏は何もない、光るだけど。

Overall, I really like this keychain & it’s nice to have for anyone that is a fan of the game. It’s not expensive (unless you try to get every single set) & it’s alot more well made than I was expecting. I would love to get a few of the other sets if I get the chance. ^ω^

結局、このキーホルダーが好き。質が思うってより高い、それにそれほど高くない。できれば他のキーホルダーを手に入れるほしい!

[All photos were taken with Nikon D5000]

遠慮なくコメントを残してね! Enter a new comment below. Or, Use the Reply button on original comment for all replies.

