Flawless Passion (Old Site)

Check the URL! New site is at flawlesspassion.wordpress.com

A Week of Figures 49

Dec 6th – Dec 12th:

It’s already week 49 of 2010 as we slowly close in onto week 52. The end of the year means a lot of things: Christmas, New Year, an ending to wrap up the passing year and this blog’s 1st anniversary. I hope to get all these sorts of posts done on time.

Hugs & kisses for everyone!

Are you making fun of me? :0

I haven’t worked on MG Exia in a long time & the second I start to, Azunyan & Haku wants to play. ^ ^;

Both Haruhi sits on a bench being amused with me trying to build a robot while the Nendo wants to play.

MG Exia himself got someone that wants to play.

Nanoha is -[Stand By, Ready]-.

Hmm…..needs to get Saber into a battle pose next.

By the way, I re-layout the entire room on Sunday. So that means that the lighting will come from new directions. As seen in this photo, my desk is now in front of a window.

Might be more difficult to take good photos from now on….

Hachune….I have no idea what she’s doing… ^ ^;;

So much things to draft! Better get started on them ASAP….On another note, I finished Angel Beats! and I say that it was a pretty good series. Being me, I wasn’t satisfied with the ending, so I look forward to the visual novel to provide me with more Angel Beats! goodness.

[All photos were not taken today]

7 responses to “A Week of Figures 49

  1. divinelight December 14, 2010 at 18:37

    everyone seems so full of energy in your collections, will need to reorganize my kaleidoscope post next week, for 1st anniversary too.

    by the way, watching Index makes me more and more want figma Misaka Mikoto… T_T

    And for Angel Beats! well kinda feel “empty” after looking at the final villain there… well, I guess I think too much onto that earlier.

    Also, do you watch Amagami SS? I recommend the last arc, Ayatsuji Tsukasa (4 episode / characters, so it’s allright to skip till later) from episode 21 – 24, the best arc ever because of deep meaning in that.

    • FlawlessExa December 14, 2010 at 22:07

      Really? That’s great to hear. ^ ^
      What’s a kaleidoscope?

      ^ ^;;
      Quite expensive though. And I thought that the Figma could have been better made….but whatever since it’s Mikoto. ^ ^;

      Well, I wanted more information on everyone….so now I am waiting for the visual novel!

      No I have not watch it. Seems interesting but I don’t think I will get to it anytime soon…

    • divinelight December 15, 2010 at 17:45

      more like roundup-post for a year.
      have seen a kaleidoscope in game magazine reminiscing the videogames over the year.

      well, for me, I’ll post the events regarding this hobby of mine, whether gunpla and figures.

      for some reason, I hope figma Mikoto is better than this though…

  2. sl619 December 14, 2010 at 21:56

    is Gills harassing Exia’s leg?! @@
    hachune is blur as usual~

  3. absurdnormality December 14, 2010 at 22:37

    I love the picture of the Hiiragi twins! The white in the background (lighting possibly?) is really nice. Wow, only three weeks of this year left. Finals are coming up fast. ;_;

遠慮なくコメントを残してね! Enter a new comment below. Or, Use the Reply button on original comment for all replies.

