Flawless Passion (Old Site)

Check the URL! New site is at flawlesspassion.wordpress.com

メリークリスマス!

Hi everyone! My figures wish you all a Merry Christmas!

This is my entire collection of figures except for my Konjiki no Yami, who I could not fit into the group. My gunpla besides MG Exia is also not in the shot. Posing all of them for this photo actually took hours, as I had to even unbox my ActSta Subaru. ^ ^;

Various angles. I really love this group shot, but it does block my monitor. ^ ^;
Desperate measures with putting Nendoroid Theia on top of Index’s head. There just wasn’t anymore room. ^ ^;;

My army of figures had multiplied quite abit. Compare it with these shots below of my figures from exactly 1 year ago.

This was my entire collection of figures then (with the exception of a few other gunpla). It looks quite scarce compared to now. ^ ^;
Mind you however, I really appreciated them as much as I do now.

And here are my little brother’s figures. It had multiplied by quite a bit too, but not nearly as much as mine. ^ ^;

Merry Christmas everyone! A Christmas gallery will be coming out tonight.

[Almost all photos were taken today]

2 responses to “メリークリスマス!

  1. divinelight December 25, 2010 at 16:57

    your figures got multiplied quite many in a year, well of course compared to mine ^^

    will have a group shoot too in my next post, but because of my constantly selling my gunpla, it will not refer to all my collections though.

    Wow, your brother has a Deforide.

  2. bd77 December 25, 2010 at 19:47

    Merry Xmas dude and happy holidays (and gaming).

    Ohh… I see your “army” is growing. I feel your “pain”, man. As mine is also… growing… As a few more coming… orz

遠慮なくコメントを残してね! Enter a new comment below. Or, Use the Reply button on original comment for all replies.

