Flawless Passion (Old Site)

Check the URL! New site is at flawlesspassion.wordpress.com

Collection Chart – 2010

A while ago, I saw something & an idea popped into my mind. I have been waiting for the end of the year to make it. This is a Collection Chart that I have made. It basically tells you the amount of money I spent on certain things & how much of them I have.

Y-Axis: Amount of money spent in USD $. X-Axis: Amount of objects owned.

As you can see; Figma, PVC figures & Nendoroids are the 3 things that I have spent the most on (close to $500 for Figma!). The number of Figma that I have so far also greatly outnumbers anything else that I have. You may also notice that with just only 2 ActSta, they already amount to about $160. ^ ^;

I know that for some of you, your stats for certain categories will be way off mine. ^ ^;
How will this chart change by the end next year I wonder? I sure hope to increase my number of Nendoroids & keep the costs down!

[This chart was made on PhotoShop CS4]

4 responses to “Collection Chart – 2010

  1. absurdnormality December 29, 2010 at 21:17

    Interesting idea. I keep tabs on how much I spend by compiling it all in a word document. ^^

  2. divinelight December 30, 2010 at 02:36

    interesting idea, gotta make my expense like this too for last part of my loot post

遠慮なくコメントを残してね! Enter a new comment below. Or, Use the Reply button on original comment for all replies.

