Flawless Passion (Old Site)

Check the URL! New site is at flawlesspassion.wordpress.com

A Week of Figures 52

Dec 27th – Jan 2nd:

The 1st A Week of Figures for 2011 and guess what, it’s late…I have been way to busy lately, I have only made new poses for some figures and I still haven’t gotten around to doing many things. In fact I didn’t even sleep on Sunday..

Quickly changed Luka into a new pose. You can’t see the full body in the photo but I say that the pose is quite nice. ^ ^

Nozomi~
I really like the Figma of her. Very nicely done in my opinion. ^ ^

殴るないで、もう疲れるよ!
Don’t hit me, I am already tired!

ハルヒ:”あたしのベンチだ!あたしのベンチだ!早く出て行って!”
Haruhi: “This is my bench! This is my bench! Hurry up and get off!”

The weapons are a beauty (so is herself). Although it’s hard to switch her left hand cause it’s so tight!

The Hiiragi twins relax and finally enjoy their new poses! ^ ^;

I should be a little bit less busy now, so I hope to do what I planned for the blog as well as other activities in real life (such as reading my OreImou light novel). I finished up a few shows this week & now looking for more. I probably won’t be watching any from recent seasons though.

[All photos were taken on the Nikon D5000]

2 responses to “A Week of Figures 52

  1. divinelight January 7, 2011 at 01:37

    have you seen Dissappearance of Suzumiya Haruhi yet? will you go for latest Haruhi figma too?

    I wonder if new Nagato figma will arise…

    • FlawlessExa January 7, 2011 at 12:52

      I saw the Suzumiya Haruhi movie around my birthday over 6 months ago. ^ ^;

      My friend is going to pay for the Suzumiya Haruhi Kouyou Ver. Figma for me as late Christmas present. ^ ^
      I am personally more of a Haruhi-fan than Yuki.

遠慮なくコメントを残してね! Enter a new comment below. Or, Use the Reply button on original comment for all replies.

