Flawless Passion (Old Site)

Check the URL! New site is at flawlesspassion.wordpress.com

とある科学の超電磁砲 2011年度 カレンダー

I bought this とある科学の超電磁砲 (Toaru Kagaku no Chou-denjihou/Railgun) 2011 Calender back in October, but now I finally get to use it. But before that, an issue to take care of…

The front illustration of the calender is godly-divine, I am in love it! In person, this illustration is too gorgeous to be true. Instantly one of my favorite items.

However, that leaves me with the problem that I don’t want to tear off the pages down after every 2 months. My idea was to flip the pages back but if I hang it by using that hole on the top, I won’t be able to flip the pages. Time to get creative!

I needed an alternative way to hang the calender and I spotted this small hole. Assuming that it goes all the way through, I tried to put a needle and thread through it….that didn’t work out. So next idea…

Giant paperclip. Just have to slot it in and with a pin….

Done! Repeat for the other side and there is my lovely Railgun 2011 calender up on the wall, without having to tear pages down.

Illustration for January & February. I absolutely love how the names are in the correct order. ♥♥

Illustration for March & April. Pink is a great color for this season! 美琴と黒子カワイイ~

Illustration for May & June. 夏だ!海だ!As we are entering the summer season, nothing is better than swimsuits and oceans!

Illustration for July & August. More swimsuit goodness. It’s hard to take my eyes off of Kuroko in this one. ^ ^;

Illustration for September & October. Chocolate cakes? A bit early for Valentines isn’t it? Hmm, I wonder what secret ingredient Kuroku is adding to her cake…

Final illustration for November & December! Now that it is Winter, they are back to the ice rink!

Thank you for sticking with me throughout this year! See you next year! (^ω^)ノ””

Now Misaka-tachi can watch over me besides my desk for the year of 2011! (^ω^)ノ
Have you gotten your anime calender for 2011?

6 responses to “とある科学の超電磁砲 2011年度 カレンダー

  1. divinelight January 12, 2011 at 18:06

    woa anime calendar… should have found one around. only have regular calendar from my father’s office

  2. Valence January 16, 2011 at 01:32

    No calendars, no money =/

  3. LovelyAthena112 February 5, 2011 at 18:55

    You have a nice desk ^ ~ ^

遠慮なくコメントを残してね! Enter a new comment below. Or, Use the Reply button on original comment for all replies.

