Flawless Passion (Old Site)

Check the URL! New site is at flawlesspassion.wordpress.com

A Week of Figures 54

Jan 10th – Jan 16th:

This week was pretty tiresome, not busy but tired. A lot of time felt wasted on the weekdays. On the weekends, I finally received my last package to sell (look here if you are interested).

I also downloaded some new shows to watch after finishing quite a bit a few weeks ago. There are some that I have to continue searching for a better fansubber or watch it raw. I won’t be watching anything from this season.

I had this funny idea. ^ ^;
Caption this.

Aya plays violin (which is kind of hard to pose, especially since it doesn’t fit under her chin). She plays the violin pretty well though! I need to check if the game’s music gallery has her violin playing.

Azusa wants fish~

Miku is happy as always. ^ ^

Threatening Sabers.

Sanae’s hair is causing a green glow! The sun is not good for figures so I moved her after this shot. ^ ^;

Things kind of feel hectic right now, selling things, taking photos & drafting posts, trying to enjoy my time.etc. There’s really a lot going on right now. I hope that I can reduce it next week.

[All photos were taken on D5000]

6 responses to “A Week of Figures 54

  1. absurdnormality January 16, 2011 at 21:03

    The one match for Haruhi’s power: cats.
    Cute pictures! ^^

    • FlawlessExa January 16, 2011 at 21:54

      Thanks. Although ever since I moved my desk, my photos became pretty bad. It’s more difficult to take nice photos now.

      These photos in this post may be nice, but I actually took over 50 photos. Out of those 50, only these few turned out nice.

  2. Fabrice January 16, 2011 at 23:58

    You nearly have the whole set of se kirara!
    only 2 more to go right?

    haha love the azusa pic with luka’s fish XD

    • FlawlessExa January 17, 2011 at 13:34

      Unfortunately, I won’t be getting the whole set though. ^ ^;
      Won’t be getting Mana because I don’t like glasses, and I am not a huge fan of Izumi in the game. Izumi’s figma is not bad, but I have higher priorities. ^ ^;

      Thanks. ^ ^

  3. bd77 January 17, 2011 at 00:38

    Oh-kay… the first and Azusa’s pic is priceless. XD
    Young Haruhi is overwhelm by kitties~! (who would have thought of that XD)

    If you excuse me, have to giggle like mad somewhere with Azusa’s pic.

    BTW, new layout?

    • FlawlessExa January 17, 2011 at 13:45

      Thanks. But careful, Haruhi might have her revenge!
      Fish is healthy for kitties like Azunyan. ^ ^

      Yes, but are you referring to the blog or my room? Both had the layout changed. Right here is my room (had a few minor changes since). And I am still changes some things around the blog, I think it looks & works better.

遠慮なくコメントを残してね! Enter a new comment below. Or, Use the Reply button on original comment for all replies.

