Flawless Passion (Old Site)

Check the URL! New site is at flawlesspassion.wordpress.com

Duplicate Hands on Figma Akiyama Nozomi

About 2 weeks late but when I opened my Figma Akiyama Nozomi from my Christmas loot, I found that that she came with duplicate right fists! Looks like they accidentally misplaced the left holding hand…

Not a very big deal, as I have other left holding hands from other Figmas that I could use. I don’t exactly want to go through all the trouble and pester GSC about it.

Have you ever had duplicate/ missing parts? Sometimes I see people’s Nendoroid Petites with 2 right or left arms! (ó×ò)

15 responses to “Duplicate Hands on Figma Akiyama Nozomi

  1. bd77 January 17, 2011 at 16:50

    That’s one of the good things about figmas, their hand parts are similarly the same size (as do nendos, too).

  2. Persocom January 17, 2011 at 17:05

    Surprisingly I haven’t come across this problem yet for any Figmas.

  3. absurdnormality January 17, 2011 at 18:02

    My Summer Uniform Haruhi seems to have the same problem, but I’m thinking I just mixed up one of her hands with my Winter Uniform Haruhi. ^^;

  4. ren January 18, 2011 at 08:58

    tt’s really unlucky.. so far i have not gotten any repeated hands on my nendos.. but to have it on a petit REALLY sucked big.

  5. Fabrice January 18, 2011 at 23:53

    Simply =/

    luckily you had spares or else youll be in despair.

    • FlawlessExa January 19, 2011 at 14:35

      It’s really not that big of an issue, so I am not worried about it. And even though I have spares, it’s very unlikely that I will actually use it as I don’t like mixing up their parts.

      So no despair for me. ^ ^;

  6. divinelight January 19, 2011 at 01:16

    only have 2 figma for now, and has no complaints for them.

    oh yeah, my next figma is one of your collections, maybe she will arrive this Sunday, I hope.

  7. LovelyAthena112 January 19, 2011 at 15:16

    >.<
    sorry bout your figma =.=

遠慮なくコメントを残してね! Enter a new comment below. Or, Use the Reply button on original comment for all replies.

