Flawless Passion (Old Site)

Check the URL! New site is at flawlesspassion.wordpress.com

WHL4U – Vote For Me!

The user voting for Wonderful Hobby Life For You 13’s Photocon has begun! I have made it to the top 200 and I would love for you to vote for my photo of GSC’s 1/8 Dead Master Original ver! My submission is No. 157, titled Dead Master and of course, my submitted name is FlawlessEXA.

Explanation
You receive 5 votes to use on any of the 200 photos.
Click on a thumbnail and a screen will pop up.
The screen will have the picture you clicked on and also 3 buttons. 
Left: Vote for this photo. Middle: See full-size. Right: View on Twitpic.
To close the screen, just click on the photo again.
Just browse around and vote for 5 photos!

Link to the user voting page – http://whl4u.jp/photo.html. Click the largest button.
Remember to vote for me! (^ω^)ノ

18 responses to “WHL4U – Vote For Me!

  1. bd77 January 21, 2011 at 00:46

    I wished I could vote, but…
    I think you’ve put the wrong link to your photo… uuu~

  2. bd77 January 21, 2011 at 01:01

    I just did. =D

    But my God… the moe-ness… To quote from Tohno Shiki from a Melty Blood douji by Hiroyuki: “It’s so moe that I’m gonna die!”

    Uuu~

  3. Gun the ammoless January 21, 2011 at 01:33

    Can’t vote, Laziness has defeated me…Goodluck though, I liked your indoor shots

  4. yunamon January 21, 2011 at 04:48

    I vote for you and you me, deal? XDc I’m entori sono ichi desu!

  5. Nekomimi036 January 21, 2011 at 14:27

    Soo sad that my photo don’t made it to the top 200 this time to, but I will vote for you photo. Good Luck then!

  6. absurdnormality January 21, 2011 at 16:43

    Voted! I think that your image is one of the more appealing ones to me. A lot of these entries compared to past ones aren’t as great IMO. They’re cute and all, but it’s not “polished” like yours and a few others are. Great job!

  7. blackducan January 22, 2011 at 15:27

    I voted for you! Your photo is really the best!

  8. divinelight January 22, 2011 at 21:25

    already vote yours.
    really nice photo you have there.

    not to mention there are tons of really great photos there. I feel bad for myself…

    • divinelight January 22, 2011 at 21:32

      other than yours, I really like BiriBiri shoot. That’s the first one that I capture on my eyes.

      The other votes I kinda forget which ones, but one is nendoroid from Lucky Star with strawberry. Wish I could make a photo loveable like that.

    • FlawlessExa January 22, 2011 at 23:30

      Thank you. I am sure that you could take great photos too. From what I noticed, your photos are sometimes slightly fuzzy and not as sharp as it is supposed to be. I am assuming that you didn’t stay still enough during your shots or your focusing was close but slightly off.

遠慮なくコメントを残してね! Enter a new comment below. Or, Use the Reply button on original comment for all replies.

