Flawless Passion (Old Site)

Check the URL! New site is at flawlesspassion.wordpress.com

A Week of Figures 55

Jan 17th – Jan 23rd:

This week I had a couple extra hours to do things so that was quite neat. Wasn’t a stressful week and overall, I enjoyed it. Here are the anime I watched this week.

Here is a bunch of random stuff that I did this week for my own records: advanced about 10 pages into OreImou’s light novel, started on FairlyLife: Miracle Days, finished Zero no Tsukaima: Futatsuki no Kishi, started on MM! & Shakugan no Shana II & Koe de Oshigoto, created Jpn xbox Live account for demos, arranged my stack of boxes.

Do you remember last week when loli-Haruhi got dominated by cats? Well, here she is coming back for revenge. ^ ^;

Oh, and Suzumiya Haruhi [Kouyouengakuin ver.] get!

ハクマジ天使!

The Nendo goodness for this week. I think that Kureha & Sanae makes a great pair. ^ ^

The Sabers faces off with sabers.

My 2 ActSta are looking fierce. ActSta loli-Nanoha & Fate are very tempting! >.<;

燦:”何この子、ちっちゃ可愛い!”
San: “She’s so tiny & cute!”

優:”あれ、望ちゃん?”
Yuu: “Huh, Nozomi-chan?”

亜矢:”見て見て!初音ミクだよ!”
Aya: “Look it’s Hatsune Miku!”

ガンダムが要らない!Holding Raising Heart like a rifle. ^ ^;

Things might get a little more busy week week, but I hope to continue improving the blog when I have time. Still so many things to do, yet so little time. Lots of figures were delayed tilled next month so this month isn’t as expensive as I expected.

[All photos taken on this weekend]

4 responses to “A Week of Figures 55

  1. LovelyAthena112 January 24, 2011 at 17:30

    Nice week, very nice pictures also ^^

遠慮なくコメントを残してね! Enter a new comment below. Or, Use the Reply button on original comment for all replies.

