Flawless Passion (Old Site)

Check the URL! New site is at flawlesspassion.wordpress.com

Stack of Boxes

How neat is your pile of boxes?

8 responses to “Stack of Boxes

  1. bd77 January 25, 2011 at 02:20

    I just stuff all their boxes into one BIGGER box. =D
    So they won’t get dusty (much).

  2. Fabrice January 25, 2011 at 02:30

    Mine is in a plastic container in the basement ^^”
    so many! but i recently had to sell again some figures. so less boxes!

  3. divinelight January 25, 2011 at 20:04

    Gunpla boxes are bigger than figma… they stacked up to the top -_-‘
    Well I often flatten them when I finished assembling them anyway

  4. Rin January 25, 2011 at 21:42

    That’s a nice stack of boxes…
    All my boxes are everywhere in my room and some in my special storage room…
    It reminds me of that figure box tower I did 2 years ago…maybe I should do that again something in the future to see how high I go.

遠慮なくコメントを残してね! Enter a new comment below. Or, Use the Reply button on original comment for all replies.

