Flawless Passion (Old Site)

Check the URL! New site is at flawlesspassion.wordpress.com

Happy Chinese New Year!

A few days late but Happy Chinese New Year everyone!

For those that celebrates it, how did you celebrate it? Did you get alot of money?

As for me, I hardly even knew it was Chinese New Year! I mainly spent my Lunar New Years day messaging & conversing with different Japanese people online. ^ ^;
I got 4 Red Pockets in total & as tradition, I probably won’t get to open them until a while later. Update below:

I received additional Red Pockets from non-relatives during a Buddhist gathering every Saturday. This bunch does not include the initial 4. I don’t think that the amount inside is much, but I didn’t expect to receive more Red Pockets. ^ ^;

[All photos were taken with a Nikon D5000]

4 responses to “Happy Chinese New Year!

  1. LovelyAthena112 February 5, 2011 at 18:52

    Happy Chinese New Year!! Lets hope we will have good luck & more figures this year xD

  2. divinelight February 5, 2011 at 19:01

    I got some Red Pockets too and well, it’s already used up… even I’m so confused how quick it dried up. One reason is because of a toys fair event yesterday, the day after Chinese New Year…

遠慮なくコメントを残してね! Enter a new comment below. Or, Use the Reply button on original comment for all replies.

