Flawless Passion (Old Site)

Check the URL! New site is at flawlesspassion.wordpress.com

A Week of Figures 57

Jan 31st – Feb 6th:

This week was very frustrating and tiresome in various ways. The bad stuff aside, this weekend was Wonder Festival and as usual, some awesome stuff were announced. I will make a post about my views later.

Eh…Tako Luka, we can’t play if you sit there…

Saber has been in this pose for a while. A nice pose, but I should change it!

Hachune Miku is sitting nicely on top of the monitor. By nicely, I mean dropping down onto Tako Luka & Gills every now and then.

All of my Hatsune Miku: Project Diva straps gathered together. I probably won’t get the 2nd set but I sure do want the Snow Miku one! But sadly AmiAmi don’t have it…

It’s awesome to have more songstress on my desk! I have so many characters that can sing! ^ ^;

Ok, bad week is over! Let’s make next week a good one! I know that the weekdays will be busy but let’s hope that the weekends won’t be ruined! I also hope that it wouldn’t be hot so that I can do much more stuff!

[All photos taken on the Nikon D5000]

3 responses to “A Week of Figures 57

  1. divinelight February 7, 2011 at 17:28

    Wonder Festival and its poisons…
    well want to read your view later, I’ll just comment there after reading

  2. Gun the ammoless February 10, 2011 at 23:39

    I’m jumping for Joy, Figma Kaiji is a go

遠慮なくコメントを残してね! Enter a new comment below. Or, Use the Reply button on original comment for all replies.

