Flawless Passion (Old Site)

Check the URL! New site is at flawlesspassion.wordpress.com

A Week of Figures 60

Feb 21st – Feb 27th:

This week was terrible, Monday was wasted, the middle of the week I didn’t get anything done, Friday was just a pain, and the weekends I had other work that I needed to do. As such, I didn’t really repose the figures and had to do it last minute. Not much photos for this week.

So after kid-napping Haku last week, it’s Kurisu’s turn― Wait, I swear that I am just hugging her!

Ribbons attached and magnifying glass equipped. Such destructive power! The ribbon was actually more difficult to put on than I expected though…

Miku nurtures baby Haku with a 葱 (negi)~ (°ω°)

I hope that Miracle 巫女 (miko) Sanae can give me some blessings!

Saber is on stand by with her beautifully crafted sword, Caliburn. Speaking of which I still haven’t finished the game…

This photo looked a lot better on camera but still not bad!

I really hope that next week gets better & that my last of the February loots arrives tomorrow too. I’m not sure how long I want to be “taking a break” for, I guess until I have a whole bunch of posts drafted & ready to publish. After I post the instructions to navigate the site, the page counts went up a bit so that’s good. ^ ^

[All photos were taken on the Nikon D5000]

6 responses to “A Week of Figures 60

  1. divinelight February 28, 2011 at 17:15

    Last week I’m very busy with my new blog, almost neglecting mine in the process -_-‘

    And Imageshack’s new regulation turn most of my images into frozen frogs, dunno what to do now…

    Btw, Makise is from the next season’s anime? Is she the main character?

    • FlawlessExa February 28, 2011 at 23:17

      I am so busy too. T^T
      I will never use Imageshack, Flickr all the way!

      牧瀬紅莉栖 Makise Kurisu (nickname is Christina), is from the PC game, Steins; Gate. It has been ported to the Xbox 360 and some more new games are coming out. It seemed very popular and it’s getting a anime adaption that is going to be airing soon.

      That is all I know. She seems to be the main character but I’m not sure. It doesn’t seem to be my kind of game.

    • divinelight March 3, 2011 at 21:29

      yeah, she is the main heroine.
      From what I read from wikipedia, [highlight to read] she is supposedly killed in July 28. The game runs on the adventure in the past (with microwave in handphone) to avoid her fate.

      One year after Chaos;Head, this series will be a new hype next season I think.

    • FlawlessExa March 3, 2011 at 22:56

      Some people prefer to know knowing about something (like me).
      It sounds exciting, but it doesn’t seem to be for me. ^ ^;

      Hypes are nice and all but…. :/
      On your watch-list? (I know that you won’t be playing the games though.)

  2. Athena112 March 1, 2011 at 16:50

    Some good pictures this week ^__^

遠慮なくコメントを残してね! Enter a new comment below. Or, Use the Reply button on original comment for all replies.

