Flawless Passion (Old Site)

Check the URL! New site is at flawlesspassion.wordpress.com

三月 March Loots – 2011

Alright, let’s get on with March’s loot. I would have liked to post this on the 31st, but alas I was very busy.

Aside just figure stuff this month, I also purchased some character goods. (^ω^)
All of these stuff are mine, except my little brother’s Nendo Hayate which is not included in the picture.

I hope to continue getting some more character goods now and then. ^ω^

So all of my loot for the month of March are:

  • Nendoroid Kousaka Kirino
  • OreImouto Ita-sticker B by Ita-Goods
  • OreImouto PSP Deco-sticker Vol. 2 by Penguin Parade
  • Index II PSP Deco-sticker Vol. 1 by Penguin Parade
  • Konjiki no Yami Strap by Cospla
  • M.S.G. Weapon Unit: Beast Sword [Not pictured above]

The Beast Sword is not pictured in that shot because I’m in the process of making it.

Nendoroid Kousaka Kirino! (≧∇≦) キタ━━━(゜∀゜)━━━!!!!!
I’m pretty glad that she wasn’t delayed but I still haven’t open her yet and I’m not sure when I will. I really want to take her out though! >.<

Itasha Sticker!! I don’t have a car but who cares, this is cute! (≧ν≦)ノ
If you had a car, would you stick this on?

PSP Deco-sticker to Ita your PSP! I forgot to take a picture of the other side. ^ ^;
I’m actually going to sell this one. Since I only have a single PSP after all.

Another PSP Deco-sticker! This one is going to be for myself. I forgot to take a picture of the front side for this one also. ^ ^;

Konjiki no Yami Strap by Cospla. I initially tried to sell this but there were no buyers so I’m using it. If anyone wants this used then let me know.

March was pretty nice, I already paid for my April stuff so they should get here in a week or two. I look forward to them! How was your loots for the month of March?

4 responses to “三月 March Loots – 2011

  1. Athena112 April 3, 2011 at 11:08

    Yes If I Had The Car I’d Stick It On lol ^^
    Kirino Nendoroid~ So cute

  2. divinelight April 5, 2011 at 19:13

    not too many loots as your usual ones this month.
    I haven’t written any loot posts again even though already spend much in figures/gunpla recently…

    • FlawlessExa April 5, 2011 at 23:34

      Lots of figures got delayed so not a lot of figures for March, but I think that the Character Goods made up for it. ^ ^;

      How much have you spent recently?

遠慮なくコメントを残してね! Enter a new comment below. Or, Use the Reply button on original comment for all replies.

