Flawless Passion (Old Site)

Check the URL! New site is at flawlesspassion.wordpress.com

A Week of Figures 70

May 2nd – May 8th:

I believe that this week was a pretty annoying week. But let’s not talk about that. Good things this week: read some pages of OreImou light novel, read 2 chapters of KamiNomi 3, worked on OverFlag (WIP 4 soon), took some photos. Since it is May, I updated the 2011 Railgun Calender post with May & June’s illustration.

What I really like about this photo is her puni-puni hands. (°ω°)

I wonder when was the last time I took a photo of Neru…

Kurisu-chan doesn’t seem very happy. (;¬.¬)

But Theia is pretty happy. ^ ^;

This week I wasn’t able to play around with the dusts or dust them, most apparent in this photo. Sorry Azunyan! >.<

A bit dark, but I have not taken a photo of Luka in a long time. Big cat.

1st photo of 秋山望美 Akiyama Nozomi by herself! I really need to start taking photos of everyone more often!

Long time no see, Black Rock Shooter~

Seems like it may be a busy week next week. Not that it would change my plans, but my mood would be upset. Either way, priorities are drafting posts, type in Japanese and play with figures.

遠慮なくコメントを残してね! Enter a new comment below. Or, Use the Reply button on original comment for all replies.

