Flawless Passion (Old Site)

Check the URL! New site is at flawlesspassion.wordpress.com

A Week of Figures 75

June 6th – June 12th:

Finally it’s over, still kind of hard to believe though. Summer vacation starts now, but I might want to find a job in order to build up some funds. Until I do get a job I have lots of free time, but first is for me to rest up.

By the way, June 8th was my birthday. Wasn’t even able to make a post for it… Chitose Sana from Tenshin Ranman also has the same birthday as I do, so Happy Birthday to the both of us!

It’s finally about time that Haruhi gets the first photo in A Week of Figures again!

Yami-chan is out again. (^ω^)
As mention previously, I will be re-posting old photoshoots. First off will be this figure, GSC’s 1/8 Konjiki no Yami.

I don’t like Tenshi’s alternate face part and her Sonic blades doesn’t match with this face, so she will be stay in this pose, sometimes with or without her wings.

Haku huggies Tako Luka. ♥♥

Very nice spirit, don’t you feel happy just looking at her? ^ ^

Comfy cushion is comfy, and Sanae approves!

Saber is cool. Saber Lily’s pose and position haven’t changed from last time.

One of my favorite photos this week. (^ω^)

牧瀬紅莉栖:「もしもし?変態がこちらにじっと見られて・・・」

Although it’s a bit blurry, I thought that this photo was worthwhile to upload.

Run Hachune, run! Before you become Haruhi’s soccer ball!

Judging by how things are going, after June, the A Week of Figures series will be stopped and a new series will spring into action in its place. I’m thinking of something on the lines of 2 Weeks of Figures or A Month of Figures. These are all still being considered, nothing final yet.

4 responses to “A Week of Figures 75

  1. Nekomimi036 June 15, 2011 at 14:28

    Nice pic! After I have open the box I still keep my Yami on the desk. ^ ^

    And some late Happy Birthday to you.

  2. FlawlessExa June 17, 2011 at 11:45

    I’m starting to box and unbox figures more recently now. And I’m moving for university in a few months, so most figures will need to be boxed. T^T

    Thanks.

  3. Blacksun88 June 18, 2011 at 06:28

    tenshi is only complete with her wings on

遠慮なくコメントを残してね! Enter a new comment below. Or, Use the Reply button on original comment for all replies.

