Flawless Passion (Old Site)

Check the URL! New site is at flawlesspassion.wordpress.com

The 1st

1/8 金色の闇 Konjiki no Yami by GSC, my 1st Scaled Figure. When I first got her, I was very impressed & happy, but I kept her in the box for over a year. Finally here is her 1st photoshoot. I’m very glad that I finally took a photoshoot of Yami-chan. I’ve not watched ToLoveる yet, but I have always wanted to. Given my schedule of things, I probably won’t be able to start until the summer of 2011 (my prediction was very close, I started in late April).

俺の初めてのフィギュアはこれ、グッドスマイルカンパニーの1/8 金色の闇。初めてのフィギュアとして、素晴らしい選択だと思う。「ToLoveる」のアニメはまだ見てないけど、キャラクターデザインが可愛いと思う。

画像やリンクをクリック↕ Click the image or link.
続きを読む Continue Reading

5 responses to “The 1st

  1. Nekomimi036 December 11, 2010 at 11:52

    Yami! >< Nice reviews.

  2. Tanoshimini July 3, 2011 at 23:46

    I started reading the manga instead of watching the anime.

    haha her face really does reflect Yami really well. GSC have really done a good job on her face;) Definitely a great first figure

    • FlawlessExa July 4, 2011 at 11:07

      The anime isn’t that good so far (at ep. 6). My biggest complaint are the OP and ED songs…they are kind of annoying to listen to.

      There is only 1 other series where I skipped the songs…*shutters*

      How is the manga?

  3. tanoshimini July 6, 2011 at 00:00

    I didn’t like the voices when I was flicking through the anime. Haha I never listen to OP and EDs^^” I just wanna get straight to the episodes lol.

    Ah I found the manga enjoyable, funny, random, ecchi, etc If you’re really looking for a plot, then this series really doesn’t have one^^” you probably know that already, from the six eps you’ve seen. It’s something to just enjoy, not much deep thinking^^”

    • FlawlessEXA July 6, 2011 at 16:34

      :0
      You don’t listen to the OPs and EDs!? I have always considered that a custom of watching anime. It mind-baffles me when I hear someone skipping on them, unless the songs are really bad. Have patience!

      I have never ever expected this series to have a plot, way before I even watched it. But the ecchi scenes just doesn’t feel like it’s done right. Not sure why. It might be better on the manga, I might check that out one day. ^ ^

      PS: Just use the reply button on the original comment.

遠慮なくコメントを残してね! Enter a new comment below. Or, Use the Reply button on original comment for all replies.

