Flawless Passion (Old Site)

Check the URL! New site is at flawlesspassion.wordpress.com

A Week of Figures 77 & 78 [Final]

June 20th – June 26th:

Me and my friends went to Japan Town together on Monday, which wasn’t so great. More details on that whenever the post for it comes out. I don’t remember the rest of the week.

June 27th – July 3rd:

This week was really just me trying to wake up earlier than 11am and failing miserably hard at it. I also desperately tried to change my room layout, was really hard to beat the best, only an area changed. Also failed to make June Loots on time…At least I started watching Rou-Kyuu-Bu today. I understood about 80% of the raw.

Nendo Petite conflicts? Poor Hachune, getting beaten up…she can’t die, can she?

みくみくにしてあげる♪~

Perfect, now all she needs is a cigar and to cross her arms to complete the image.

Yay~ so nice. I cannot wait for season 2! I wouldn’t mind if the April Fools became real either. Those characters also look nice, although I don’t know who they were.

Yuu would make a very good mom…now, time to continue on her route in Se.kirara.

As you may have noticed, this will be the last A Week of Figures. For now anyways, it could always come back. From now on, I will start the series A Month of Figures. I was thinking about 2 Weeks of Figures but I don’t know how busy I’ll be in university so I went for month. Same format as usual, not sure if this will kill the blog but let’s try it out. See ya next time~

5 responses to “A Week of Figures 77 & 78 [Final]

  1. EXkurogane July 4, 2011 at 11:11

    huhu, ro-kyu-bu! reminds me a bit of kodomo no Jikan, loli students and teacher/coach relationship.
    I’ll be watching most new animes, clean sweep, except just a few that im not interested in, as usual. I watched 20 titles of spring 2011 animes. @_@ Well, some havent ended yet and will stretch to 24 episodes like Hanasaku Iroha and Steins Gate.

  2. blacksun88 July 9, 2011 at 10:06

    a cute popura-chan is irresitible

  3. julio3rd July 23, 2011 at 16:59

    No more week of figures :(
    It was always good to see them regularly on figure.fm

    • FlawlessExa July 23, 2011 at 18:01

      Yes, I decided that having to do change my desk and figures around weekly was too tough. It takes time away from photoshoots and other posts.

      The posts won’t stop though, so please look forward to them. I will also post them to figure.fm from time to time. ^ ^

遠慮なくコメントを残してね! Enter a new comment below. Or, Use the Reply button on original comment for all replies.

