Flawless Passion (Old Site)

Check the URL! New site is at flawlesspassion.wordpress.com

六月 June Loots – 2011

今月、3つのダンボールが到着した。2つは『あみあみ』から(上の画像)、もう1つのは『Goody-Japan』と言う購入代行サービスから。右の画像だが、あのピンクストラップ以外は俺の物じゃない。
今月の買い物はこれだけじゃない、近くにあるの日本町にも行った。そこで数冊の漫画と一本のタペストリーを購入した。

3 packages arrived this month. 2 are from AmiAmi while the last one came from Goody-Japan, which is a proxy service. I also went to Japan Town this month, and I got some manga and a wall scroll there as well. By the way, in the right picture, only the pink strap is actually mine.

続きを読む Continue Reading

4 responses to “六月 June Loots – 2011

  1. tanoshimini July 5, 2011 at 23:56

    Very nice loot! how much does the manga cost? if you don’t mind me asking. I really wish we had a bookstore here that sells japanese manga, magazines, etc.. cause I’d get a lot and would enjoy reading them.

    You seem to always get loot each month;)!

    • FlawlessExa July 6, 2011 at 16:25

      The price of manga is a little over $7 each. Sometimes a dollar or 2 more, depending.

      Personally, I don’t like reading books very much (even manga) so I don’t have a lot. The only manga I’m following is Kami nomi zo shiru Sekai, I’m very behind on that series though.

      I do get loot every month. ^ ^;
      They are making more and more awesome stuff now.

  2. EXkurogane July 6, 2011 at 12:29

    Cool. Im waiting for my next one for July, Tohsaka Rin UBW version… And maybe i’ll pick up BGS animation version.

    • FlawlessExa July 6, 2011 at 16:27

      That figure is pretty awesome. I wanted to get it, but there is no way I could pay for EMS right now. T^T

      You sure get alot of expensive scaled figures.

遠慮なくコメントを残してね! Enter a new comment below. Or, Use the Reply button on original comment for all replies.

