Flawless Passion (Old Site)

Check the URL! New site is at flawlesspassion.wordpress.com

PSP FairlyLife Clock Mode Di:Stage Stand

A long time ago, I remember seeing someone on figure.fm creating an awesome stand out of di:stages to hold up their gadgets or whatnot. That was an awesome idea, so I decided to do the same, to make one to hold my PSP.

The reason why I want to make a stand to hold my PSP is because of this game, FairlyLife Miracle Days, which is a PSP port of the original PC eroge, FairlyLife, made by the company called Hook Soft.

What’s special about this game is that it has a clock mode, which plays BGM from the game while the heroines of the game accompanies you. (^ω^)

Clock mode can be horizontal like so. Or by pressing “L”…

It can change vertically like so. I prefer it vertical rather than horizontal, because I can see the whole body more. So now, I need to create a stand that can hold out the PSP vertically.

After a lot of fiddling with the stands, I managed to create this shape which will hold the PSP in place. You will understand everything by watching the video below.

Muhaha, it’s perfect. Now I’m satisfied and I can enjoy it.

4 responses to “PSP FairlyLife Clock Mode Di:Stage Stand

  1. bd77 July 18, 2011 at 06:37

    That, is a very unexpected use for the stand. And a very practical one, too. :)

  2. kodomut July 18, 2011 at 20:43

    The hands on the stand looks like they are ready to squeeze some virtual oppai ^^;

遠慮なくコメントを残してね! Enter a new comment below. Or, Use the Reply button on original comment for all replies.

