Flawless Passion (Old Site)

Check the URL! New site is at flawlesspassion.wordpress.com

七月 July Loots – 2011

今月はいつもよりフィギュア以外の買い物が多いので、先ずそれを見てもらいたいと思います。

This month, I had an unusual amount of figure unrelated loot. So first, I would like to show you those before showing you the figure loots.


画像やリンクをクリック↕ Click the image or link.
3本のランプをIkeaで購入しました。撮影のために使います。白い2本はあの「Basisk」です。

At Ikea, I bought 3 lamps for photoshooting. The white one is called the Basisk and I got 2 of those. They are the same as the one that I’m using on my desk.
続きを読む Continue Reading

遠慮なくコメントを残してね! Enter a new comment below. Or, Use the Reply button on original comment for all replies.

