Flawless Passion (Old Site)

Check the URL! New site is at flawlesspassion.wordpress.com

78 Weeks of My Desk

Time Period: March 14th, 2010 to July 3rd, 2011

For most of my A Week of Figures posts, after I finished taking photos, I would take a photo of my desk. The reason is exactly the same as why I started this blog in the first place, which is to remember, to engrave my memories. Out of my 78 Weeks of Figures, I took photos of my desk in 51 of them. The other weeks were left out because I simply forgot to take the photo, mostly during the beginning, hence the beginning date of March 14th instead of January 1st.

Those who don’t want to browse through 51 photos can watch this slideshow video instead. Best viewed in full-screen. My little brother put this video together.


画像やリンクをクリック↕ Click the image or link.
続きを読む Continue Reading

2 responses to “78 Weeks of My Desk

  1. Gamer-san September 10, 2012 at 16:08

    Where did you get that desk?

遠慮なくコメントを残してね! Enter a new comment below. Or, Use the Reply button on original comment for all replies.

