Flawless Passion (Old Site)

Check the URL! New site is at flawlesspassion.wordpress.com

There Goes Autumn

It used to be Autumn.

But now it is Winter.

Photos were taken from the 3rd floor of my university dormitory building, right outside of my suite’s entrance.

2 responses to “There Goes Autumn

  1. Wee Boon December 19, 2011 at 00:11

    Love the colours of the trees especially the pink and yellow one! I don’t see such things here in my country :) It’s my first time to your website and it’s good to know that you love Japanese stuff too because I’m also into it. By the way nice to meet you, I’m from Malaysia!

遠慮なくコメントを残してね! Enter a new comment below. Or, Use the Reply button on original comment for all replies.

