Flawless Passion (Old Site)

Check the URL! New site is at flawlesspassion.wordpress.com

九月 September Loots – 2011


画像やリンクをクリック↕ Click the image or link.
September was both a quite busy and anxious month for me since that was the month I would be moving out to university. The move-in date was in mid-September, so everyday, I anxiously waited and hoped that all my packages would arrive before I leave. First, 2 packages arrived on the same day…

続きを読む Continue Reading

5 responses to “九月 September Loots – 2011

  1. TakoTalk December 27, 2011 at 22:41

    Awesome! Hachikuji looks like a lot of fun! I pre-ordered her on Otacute, but they canceled my order…how did your pre-order on Suika-san go through?

    • セイヤ/Flawless December 28, 2011 at 15:53

      Oh wow, they canceled your order? That’s not quite nice, especially since you can’t cancel when you actually want to…

      My order with Ibuki Suika went through like normal. I pre-ordered her early on, and got invoiced when she was ready for shipment. ^^

    • TakoTalk December 28, 2011 at 23:04

      Oh…you pre-ordered Suika early on…I pre-ordered Hachikuji a little later (I think 2 months before her release date)…the more you know! :3

  2. baka0001 January 2, 2012 at 15:03

    What a great loot but the box looks damaged… but I least the goodies are safe.

遠慮なくコメントを残してね! Enter a new comment below. Or, Use the Reply button on original comment for all replies.

