Flawless Passion (Old Site)

Check the URL! New site is at flawlesspassion.wordpress.com

Figma 八九寺真宵 レビュー Hachikuji Mayoi Review


画像やリンクをクリック↕ Click the image or link.
Finally, Figma Hachikuji Mayoi’s review/photoshoot is here! I’m sorry that it took so long! Starting off with the front of the box above~ 続きを読む Continue Reading

7 responses to “Figma 八九寺真宵 レビュー Hachikuji Mayoi Review

  1. TakoTalk January 27, 2012 at 13:36

    Awesome photos! But I wanna know who your favorite Bakemonogatari character is!

    • セイヤ/Flawless February 10, 2012 at 04:43

      Hmm…my favorite? I really don’t choose a favorite, I usually have several favorites. In the case of Bakemonogatari, I really like just about all of the characters. The exceptions are Karen & Tsukihi (since I don’t know much about them), and also regular Hanekawa (I don’t like glasses at all).

      So Araragi, Senjougahara, Hachikuji, Kanbaru, Black Hanekawa, Shinobu, and even Oshino Meme, are characters that I really like. ^^

  2. TakoTalk February 24, 2012 at 14:30

    Not a glasses lover, huh? Well, I don’t know a lot of people who like the glasses thing, but how do you feel about Hanekawa now that she doesn’t wear her glasses in Nisemonogatari?

    • セイヤ/Flawless February 24, 2012 at 14:37

      Oh, I did not even know that. I haven’t watched Nisemonogatari yet. The reasons being – busy, watching other shows, unsatisfied with the fansubs, can’t watch raw due to its difficulty. I will probably wait for a long time (even up to years) until I will watch it.

      PS: Just use the reply button on the original top comment.

    • TakoTalk February 25, 2012 at 05:32

      Sorry, I was using the mobile version, and the buttons were small for my big fingers, hahaha.

  3. 赤信号 May 14, 2012 at 21:21

    Hahaha nice review there! I kinda regret not getting Mayoi when she was up for pre-order..now she’s hard to find. Love the small details on her from the green bangle to the snail patterns on the bottom of her shoes. =3

    Nice review as well! Like the fireball pose alot; =3

    • セイヤ/Flawless May 15, 2012 at 16:34

      Thanks. I love how detailed she is as well. ^^
      I don’t know if I remember correctly, but I don’t think it’s hard to find in stores. Online might be a different story though. ^^;

      I hope that you could find her for a nice price online eventually!

遠慮なくコメントを残してね! Enter a new comment below. Or, Use the Reply button on original comment for all replies.

