Flawless Passion (Old Site)

Check the URL! New site is at flawlesspassion.wordpress.com

1/100 ガンダムナドレ Gundam Nadleeh WIP

Back in July, I bought a 1/100 Virtue since I found it for a great price. I already had a 1/100 Gundam Dynames and a currently in-progress MG Gundam Exia, so I plan to get a 1/100 Gundam Kyrios as well at some point in the future to complete the 1st season Celestial Being Gundams in 1/100 . I had Virtue for a couple months, but I didn’t work on him at all until my winter break in December.


画像やリンクをクリック↕ Click the image or link.
Unlike how I built my previous kits, this time I decided to do a rush rough build, Nadleeh first. The main reason was because almost all of my plamo tools was left back at my dorm; I didn’t bring them home with me over winter break. There are various parts and pieces that I didn’t put on due to also various reasons.

続きを読む Continue Reading

遠慮なくコメントを残してね! Enter a new comment below. Or, Use the Reply button on original comment for all replies.

