Flawless Passion (Old Site)

Check the URL! New site is at flawlesspassion.wordpress.com

一月 January Loots – 2012


画像やリンクをクリック↕ Click the image or link.
A couple packages arrived this month. During the 2nd week of this month, my break ends and I needed to return university. As my bad luck will have it, one of the packages I was waiting for arrived on morning I was going to leave. I had to quickly stick it into my luggage. (>.<;;)

続きを読む Continue Reading

4 responses to “一月 January Loots – 2012

  1. TakoTalk February 18, 2012 at 06:06

    You’re very welcome! I just want to support others.

    Lucky…you got Kuroko! I want her really badly because I’m watching the “Toaru” series, as well as the rest of the characters.

    And sorry if I comment too much, I feel I’m being annoying. ^__^;

    • セイヤ/Flawless February 22, 2012 at 09:53

      I’m not lucky, because I paid for it like anyone else can. I’m rather unlucky, since her price dropped by about $10 a day or 2 after I bought mine. T^T

      No worries about commenting too much. I used to have frequent comments a year ago, not sure what happened to them. Always feel free to comment, it makes the blog more lively! ^^

  2. TakoTalk May 28, 2012 at 10:00

    Is there any hope of seeing a February (and or) March Loots posts when you get back to the states?

遠慮なくコメントを残してね! Enter a new comment below. Or, Use the Reply button on original comment for all replies.

