Flawless Passion (Old Site)

Check the URL! New site is at flawlesspassion.wordpress.com

Day 1 in Japan (Harajuku – Tokyo Tower)

The day began…well, extremely early in the morning. Although the bed was not uncomfortable or anything, I woke up and found myself drenched in sweat, but it was not hot. I felt perfectly fine and not sick either, strange. After fanning myself a bit, I returned back to sleep. To my surprise, I woke up at about 7am and did not felt sleepy anymore. I did spend most of the 10 hour flight sleeping after all.


画像やリンクをクリック↕ Click the image or link.
続きを読む Continue Reading

遠慮なくコメントを残してね! Enter a new comment below. Or, Use the Reply button on original comment for all replies.

