Flawless Passion (Old Site)

Check the URL! New site is at flawlesspassion.wordpress.com

唐風カレーライス Chinese Curry Rice

日本に来た以来、唐風カレーライスが食べなかったんだ。今すごく食べたい。この上の写真はまだアメリカにいった時、友達が私に奢った唐風カレーライス。日本に食べられないと思う。
カレーライスの他に、唐風スパゲッティ も食べたいなぁ。

I have not had Chinese-style curry ever since I came to Japan, and now I’m really craving some. A little before I left the States, one of my friends treated me to the box of take-out curry above. Along with Chinese-style curry, I really missed Chinese style spaghetti as well.

遠慮なくコメントを残してね! Enter a new comment below. Or, Use the Reply button on original comment for all replies.

