Flawless Passion (Old Site)

Check the URL! New site is at flawlesspassion.wordpress.com

Life This Month 11 – August 2012

This month, I wasn’t able to make much posts. It’s not really life getting the way or anything. It’s just me being lazy in my room all day everyday. Only yesterday night did I realized that it was the 31st and that I should make my Life This Month post.

I didn’t take a single photo either. Even the desk photo above was just taken today. I moved some stuff around desk, but the only figure that I took out was SHF Gills. Only 1 more week until I move to a new place with friends! That means that I need to make a post about my room before I start packing.

There really wasn’t much new and interesting this month. I recently bought Crysis 2 and played around. I read some manga at a good pace. Same with anime. Currently, I’m particularly enjoying Sword Art Online, Yuru Yuri ♪♪, and Black Rock Shooter. I’m slowly watching One Piece and Sankarea as well.

9 responses to “Life This Month 11 – August 2012

  1. TakoTalk September 2, 2012 at 10:35

    I realized that I haven’t commented on a post of yours in a while, so here I am! How are you?

    I’ve been watching Yuru Yuri ♪♪ as well, I think it’s great. My least favorite out of the main four is Yui, and my favorite is Akari. What about you?

    It seems you’re excited about moving into an apartment with friends (can’t wait to hear more about that), but are you excited for school? I know I’m not! :(

    • セイヤ/Flawless September 4, 2012 at 17:05

      Hey, what’s up. Summer was pretty boring. I wished that I could have done more. Nothing interesting at all…

      Out of the main four, my favorite is a tie between Akari and Kyouko. My least favorite is probably Chinatsu.

      Nah, not excited for school. Being bored through out the summer still beats going to school any day.

      • TakoTalk September 5, 2012 at 14:00

        Yeah, when I was asked what I did over the summer, I said I had the internet…which was basically all I did this summer. I finished about maybe 9-10 anime this summer, which is crazy to me.

        My least favorite was Chinatsu, but I found Yui’s “straight man” like character to be flat out boring. Although Chinatsu is annoying. Plus I also just realized recently that Kyoko, Yui, Ayano, and Chitose are all a year older than the other four characters. Is it bad that I figured that out pretty recently?

        Yeah, school’s already started. The only things I look forward to these days is getting home & going to lunch with my friends during the day. Oh well, good luck! :)

      • セイヤ/Flawless September 10, 2012 at 15:05

        I watch my anime very slowly. I rarely watch consecutive episodes on the same day. If I want to watch more, I go for a different series. I like to spread them out over a period of time. As far as I know, no one else does it this way.

        I had the idea that some of them were older than others, but I never really kept it in mind. Chinatsu always say “Yui-senpai”, so that’s the biggest hint.

  2. Tyjos Azari September 2, 2012 at 17:16

    Hope you find some new friends at the new place you’ll be moving too….sucks to be in the room all the time[I speak from experience on that]

    • セイヤ/Flawless September 4, 2012 at 17:08

      New friends? Nah, not very likely. I’m pretty anti-social. It’s pretty amazing that I have the friends that I do.

      I like being in my room though. It has almost every thing I want. I may have a walk outside occasionally, but my room is the best. (^ω^)

      • Tyjos Azari September 4, 2012 at 18:05

        I have a room like that as well at times,with everything I want within eyesight.

        Well always remember eventually that no matter how antisocial you get you’ll always have some friends.

  3. 赤信号 September 6, 2012 at 06:03

    YuruYuri! And One Piece! Ahahah good stuff there! Akari is pretty lost for a main character..I think the kids (Yui’s niece) and all are kinda the scene stealers..ahaha

遠慮なくコメントを残してね! Enter a new comment below. Or, Use the Reply button on original comment for all replies.

