Flawless Passion (Old Site)

Check the URL! New site is at flawlesspassion.wordpress.com

十一月 November Loots – 2012


画像やリンクをクリック↕ Click the image or link.
To my surprise, I have quite a hefty loot for November. Something that I didn’t initial expect was having to return to Japantown in order to pick-up a custom order, which in turn led me to buying other things as well. No regrets, because I fully love and appreciate what I bought.

続きを読む Continue Reading

2 responses to “十一月 November Loots – 2012

  1. TakoTalk December 2, 2012 at 15:39

    Congrats on your loot this month! Everything looks great. I really like the Asuna pillow case, looks pretty smexy!

    I can’t imagine how happy you are to finally recieve Reimu! I would be too, you’ve been searching for I think 2 years? Well, there you go!

    • セイヤ/Flawless December 5, 2012 at 19:53

      Thanks! I really took a liking to the Asuna pillow cover, it’s definitely one of my favorites right now. ^^

      I feel like I should be happy, but right now is not the time to do so since winter break is still 2 weeks away and it is not the time to relax just yet. Ah, just a little more…

遠慮なくコメントを残してね! Enter a new comment below. Or, Use the Reply button on original comment for all replies.

