Flawless Passion (Old Site)

Check the URL! New site is at flawlesspassion.wordpress.com

ねんどろいど金色の闇 レビュー             Nendoroid Konjiki no Yami Review


画像やリンクをクリック↕ Click the image or link.
Front of the box. Underneath the name in Japanese, you can see in smaller print “Konjiki no Yami”, which I’m very happy that they didn’t put the translated name instead. I believe that it was around this time that Good Smile Company started to put the names in the proper way. Good job!

続きを読む Continue Reading

3 responses to “ねんどろいど金色の闇 レビュー             Nendoroid Konjiki no Yami Review

  1. yunamon December 21, 2012 at 01:12

    Dat last kick… LOL! XDc

  2. TakoTalk December 22, 2012 at 20:02

    Yami is adorable! Now I really have to get to watching To LOVE-Ru!

    I was going to ask you if you were going to ever put this out on your blog, but I guess I didn’t have to! Hahaha

    • セイヤ/Flawless December 31, 2012 at 18:31

      The 1st series along with its OVAs are a little old, so I find them to be ok but not too exciting. I haven’t watched Motto ToLoveRu or ToLoveRu Darkness yet, but I will get started on them eventually.

      Still trying to pump out lots of old photos that should have been posted but didn’t. ^^;

遠慮なくコメントを残してね! Enter a new comment below. Or, Use the Reply button on original comment for all replies.

