Flawless Passion (Old Site)

Check the URL! New site is at flawlesspassion.wordpress.com

Life This Month 16 – January 2013

It’s January of 2013 and this blog’s 3rd anniversary. I had heavily considered doing a giveaway or something to celebrate, but if I can’t even buy stuff for myself then perhaps I should wait for another year. Special mention to TakoTalk, for constantly visiting and commenting. Thanks a lot, I deeply appreciate it. ^^

A shot of my desk as always. I moved my laptop from the right to the left so that it is easier to place my arms when typing. Then I rearranged all the figures accordingly.

Regarding anime, I have finished Toradora! and Nogizaka Haruka no Himitsu. Not sure when I will start on the latter’s 2nd season. And at last, I’m finally watching shows of the current season, Haganai NEXT and Minami-ke Tadaima. Both of which I’m greatly enjoying and they’ve definitely won spots as some of my favorites by having a new season. (^ω^)

All of the figures are now on the right side. Not exactly organized, each figure was just kind of placed wherever without much thought. Same with the stack of manga that I have been reading. There is also another stack on my bed, maybe I should have photographed that too.

With my break over with, my life is back to being sluggish days. But rest assure, I will always do my Life This Month posts if nothing else.

2 responses to “Life This Month 16 – January 2013

  1. TakoTalk February 9, 2013 at 06:26

    No problem! I really like your blog, I’m always checking for new posts! So you’re welcome, but thank you for putting out such wonderful content. :)

    Also, Wonfes is in less than 24 hours! Will you do a coverage post?

    • セイヤ/Flawless February 9, 2013 at 20:24

      I don’t think I will. I really am not too knowledgeable on recent anime, so I see a bunch of cute characters but know nothing about them. :/

      Instead, you might want to check out this interactive browser web page that GSC put together to show case all the new stuff. – Link

遠慮なくコメントを残してね! Enter a new comment below. Or, Use the Reply button on original comment for all replies.

