Flawless Passion (Old Site)

Check the URL! New site is at flawlesspassion.wordpress.com

七月 July Loots – 2012


画像やリンクをクリック↕ Click the image or link.
July of 2012, meaning that I have just recently came back from Japan and all of my stuff still in shipment. Those won’t arrive until August or September, but technically they were my April or May loots in Japan…Quite difficult to sort out. Meanwhile, I still had stuff from AmiAmi and here they are.

続きを読む Continue Reading

One response to “七月 July Loots – 2012

  1. 赤信号 February 14, 2013 at 07:18

    Door plates! It has never occured to me that I needed to decorate my door…ahaha now that I’ve seen it…=3

遠慮なくコメントを残してね! Enter a new comment below. Or, Use the Reply button on original comment for all replies.

