Flawless Passion (Old Site)

Check the URL! New site is at flawlesspassion.wordpress.com

日本町 Japantown – April 27th 2013

While I have been planning to go to Japantown in early May, in order to pick up the latest volume of ToLoveRu Darkness, my friend called Kinokuniya and reserved supposedly the last copy for me. And so that push things up and we went on the last Saturday of April, the 27th.

Besides my usual friend that does everything with me, I was able to make plans with a friend, who was my roommate during my study abroad in Japan, to come to with us. It was the first time for the 3 of us to hang out together, as the two never met.

Upon arrival at Japantown, I picked up Vol. 7 of ToLoveRu Darkness and then we ate at Izumiya as usual. After that, we raided Kinokuniya. Well actually, more like we got our wallets raided by Kinokuniya.

We did briefly walk by and checked out other stores, but we stood in Kunokuniya for probably 3 to 4 hours. While I was taking my sweet-sweet time deciding what to buy, both of my friends gave in to buying more stuff.

The two photos above were everything that we bought in Japantown put together. Just books and manga, and that striped our wallets dry. Only 5 of them are mine, as you might have seen in my April Loots. My usual friend bought just 1 manga, Vol. 4 of Hentai Ouji to Warawanai Neko. Apparently that was the first manga he ever bought, just because he likes the series so much. As for my roommate during Japan, all the rest were his, totaling to over $100.

It was a really fun day, a day well spent. This also let to probably the funnest weekend that I have had in a long time.

遠慮なくコメントを残してね! Enter a new comment below. Or, Use the Reply button on original comment for all replies.

