Flawless Passion (Old Site)

Check the URL! New site is at flawlesspassion.wordpress.com

五月の購入物 May Loots – 2013


画像やリンクをクリック↕ Click the image or link.
Two packages arrived in May. Both of which are from AmiAmi as usual.

続きを読む Continue Reading

2 responses to “五月の購入物 May Loots – 2013

  1. TakoTalk June 13, 2013 at 18:11

    Asunaaaa. I love her so much, she’s just so great. Do you have plans to get Kirito? To be honest, I wouldn’t since Kirito is just…blah.

    Also, have you seen the new lineup of anime that will air this summer? What are you excited for? I’m personally REALLY excited for Dangan Ronpa, so I recommend you check it out! It’s really good :)

    • セイヤ/Flawless June 17, 2013 at 12:37

      I have no plans to get Kirito. Not because Kirito is Kirito, but because Kirito is male. I don’t dislike Kirito as a character.

      The only new series I might watch is Choujigen Game Neptune. The rest that I’m interested in are sequels to things I haven’t finished. >.<;

      I looked at Dangan Ronpa. While I don't think it is my type of show, I think I know somebody that might really enjoy it. I'll certainly pass the word.

遠慮なくコメントを残してね! Enter a new comment below. Or, Use the Reply button on original comment for all replies.

