Flawless Passion (Old Site)

Check the URL! New site is at flawlesspassion.wordpress.com

Life This Month 21 – June 2013

The last week of June felt so long and tedious that the single week felt like a whole month by itself. Recalling upon the time before that final week, I remember that after my birthday on June 8th, I spent the next 2 weeks at my home, where for the first time in what feels like an eternity, I reconnected a bit with my little brother.

During those 2 weeks of break, I gamed quite a bit. I took a bunch of manga with me, but I did not read them. However, I stayed caught up with the anime series I was following. What I’m most satisfied about though, was that I finally made progress on some eroge that had been untouched for about a year. Specifically, Futsuu no Fantasy and Dracu-Riot, both of which are on the rightmost side of my desk above.

Near the end of the 2 weeks, I spent a whole day changing the layout of my room. Ever since moving to my first apartment, the room wasn’t exactly mine anymore. Certain things are missing and I only occupy it during the occasional breaks. It was time to push the ghost of my original room away and make it different. While I was at it altering the layout, I changed my gunpla’s poses too. But hmm…doesn’t seem to look very impressive.

One response to “Life This Month 21 – June 2013

  1. darkandchoco/暗いとチョコ July 3, 2013 at 01:08

    Man.. that’s a nice desk space and room… (drools)

遠慮なくコメントを残してね! Enter a new comment below. Or, Use the Reply button on original comment for all replies.

