Flawless Passion (Old Site)

Check the URL! New site is at flawlesspassion.wordpress.com

Life This Month 26 – November 2013

The first thing that happened this month was a trip to SF Japantown, where I bought a whole bunch of manga. Due to the sudden influx of additional manga, I had to reorganize stuff on my desk in order to fit everything properly.

All of my books from the Kami nomi series are now on the left side on my desk. The limited editions with DVDs are behind that first layer. I have no idea how I’m going to fit any new volumes yet…

If you look carefully, you can see that Sphinx the cat is resting on Kamen Rider Gills’s belly. And due to an unfortunate accident, Asuna’s front hair piece got scratched. It is not very major, but it still upsets me a bit.

Even with all the Kami nomi manga moved over to the left side, the right side is still filled with manga. Not too far in the future, I’m going to have to buy a shelf just for manga.

Besides the trip to SF Japantown, nothing else special happened. Whenever I have time, I watched anime, read manga, and played games as usual. My friend has been playing PSO2 frequently, so a new series of posts on PSO2 is in planning.

At the end of the month, when I usually work on the Monthly Loots and Life This Month posts, I actually returned home on that weekend and that is how everything got out of schedule.

Ever since April, I’ve diligently committed myself on fully painting my Valvrave I Hito.
I decided not to record my progress with WIP posts because I didn’t want photos and posting to slow me down. But today, here is a sneak peek. Just the shoulder armors and the weapons left before it is fully complete. That said, those few pieces can take up to 2 months. However, I really want to finish at least the body parts by the end of December when the show ends.

遠慮なくコメントを残してね! Enter a new comment below. Or, Use the Reply button on original comment for all replies.

