Flawless Passion (Old Site)

Check the URL! New site is at flawlesspassion.wordpress.com

Merry Christmas! – 2013

Merry Christmas everyone! How are you spending your holiday season? Over here, it was a white Christmas and there were lots of decorations and events happening. I probably died a few times in the events, but it was all worth it because I got some rare drops.

Such as this Christmas tree that swings like a sword. I also got an all-class 7★ double saber that is pretty decent.

Of course, everything I just said referred to PSO2.

In real life, it was just like any other normal day. Besides playing PSO2, I suppose that I spent it with my Valvrave models. Valvrave III Hikaminari is currently in the making. Once finished, I will start on Valvrave VI Hiasobi to complete the set.

Unlike last Christmas, I actually returned to my parent’s place for the holiday break, not to celebrate with family and etc, but to give presents to friends. While my family nor any friends celebrate Christmas, I do what I can by buying presents when I can afford it. Sadly, I couldn’t get each of my friends something.

The sole Christmas present that I received is the bag of chocolate shown above, from a classmate I helped in a couple classes prior to coming home.

There were 12 pieces of chocolate inside. The different colored wrappers doesn’t reflect the shape of the chocolate or any difference in flavor.

One response to “Merry Christmas! – 2013

  1. EXkurogane December 27, 2013 at 03:11

    Merry Christmas. =)
    For me, xmas is often ‘just another day’ every year. Nothing special. I usually have exams in January, so, a lot of time is spent on revision at home. I also refuse to go out and have fun (i would do it either days before or after this fetsive period), traffic congestion is terrible.

遠慮なくコメントを残してね! Enter a new comment below. Or, Use the Reply button on original comment for all replies.

